MENTAL ATTITUDE AWARD

1991	Mark French	mid-dist.
1992	Mark Chastain	distance
1993	Joel Black & Shane Murphy	mid-dist, PV
1994	Jay Jones	distance
1995	Eddie Rickenbach	pole vault
1996	Dave Hmurovich	high jump
1997	Scott Koschka & Brad Bernhardt	PV, distance
1998	Dustin Nichols	distance
1999	Jeremy Fine	mid distance
2000	Jeremy Fine & Lathon Harney	mid dist, hurdles
2001	Aaron Lawson	throws
2002	Darius Robinson	sprints, jumps
2003	Zach Rainey	hurdles
2004	Bill Pippens & Mark King	sprints, hurdles
2005	Mark King	sprints
2006	Jordan Knudsen	throws
2007	Nick Sefton	mid distance
2008	Nick Sefton	mid distance
2009	TraiShaun Johnson, Amanuel Medhane distance	
2010	Greg Lismon, Amanuel Medhane	jumps, mid distance





